Important News

Logo image

EMMS School Supply List 2022-2023

Fri, 07/29/2022 - 2:47pm

Follow this link to find the school supply list for the 2022-2023 school year.
Logo image

EMMS Spiritwear Store

Wed, 11/17/2021 - 9:08am

Access info about EMMS Spiritwear promotions here
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 11/5/2021

Fri, 11/05/2021 - 12:20pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, November 5, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 10/29/2021

Fri, 10/29/2021 - 3:09pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, October 29, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 10/22/2021

Fri, 10/22/2021 - 2:28pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, October 22, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 10/15/2021

Sun, 10/17/2021 - 9:54am

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, October 15, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 10/8/2021

Fri, 10/08/2021 - 2:40pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, October 8, 2021.
Logo image

2021-2022 EMMS School Photo Information

Thu, 10/07/2021 - 2:48pm

School pictures have been scheduled! November 1st and 2nd
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 10/1/2021

Mon, 10/04/2021 - 1:42pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, October 1, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 9/24/2021

Mon, 09/27/2021 - 2:39pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, September 24, 2021.

Pages