Important News

Logo image

Report an Absence / Late Arrival / Early Dismissal Procedures

Fri, 09/03/2021 - 6:50am

Is your student going to be absent? Did your student arrive late? Do you need to pick up your student early?
Logo image

SY 2021-2022 School Volunteer / Visitor Protocols

Tue, 08/17/2021 - 10:15am

Please make sure to review this information BEFORE coming to EMMS as a visitor or for a meeting.
Logo image

EMMS - Family File/Student Emergency Card

Thu, 08/12/2021 - 9:22am

Community Message sent using Family File information.
Logo image

EMMS ALL Student Orientations

Thu, 08/05/2021 - 1:38pm

Information about the 2021-2022 Student Orientations at EMMS.
Logo image

Are you moving into or leaving EMMS?

Wed, 07/07/2021 - 10:36am

Please visit this section if you will be removing your student from EMMS.
Logo image

Summer School @ EMMS (July 2021)

Tue, 07/06/2021 - 1:14pm

If you need to contact summer school, please call 410-313-2844 to reach them directly.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - June 4, 2021

Fri, 06/04/2021 - 5:08pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, June 4, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - May 28, 2021

Fri, 05/28/2021 - 2:12pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, May 28, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - May 21, 2021

Tue, 05/25/2021 - 8:02am

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, May 21, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - May 14, 2021

Tue, 05/25/2021 - 8:01am

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, May 14, 2021.

Pages